Upcoming interviews with motion comic creators

12 12 2010

I realise that I’ve been pretty quiet over the past few weeks. I’ve been busy writing a draft of the latest chapter in my motion comics thesis, which looks at the thorny issue of adaptation. I’ve been particularly fortunate in that some of the pioneers in the motion comics field have agreed to take part in some questionnaires and interviews that I set up and I hope to feature them in the new year.

Craig

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 12 2010
James

Hope your chapter on adaptation is going swimmingly. Looking forward to those interviews you mentioned. Serious kudos, dude!

13 12 2010
Craig Smith

Cheers James, the chapter is getting there … I’ll be knackered by Wednesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

